We're sorry to see you go!


To cancel, you need to be the account administrator (the person who originally signed up) – users you have invited to help manage accounts ('collaborators') cannot cancel your Schedugram account.


To cancel your Schedugram account, go to your profile page. This is located in the menu found in the top right corner where your name is located inside Schedugram (or under 'settings' on the left) – login at https://app.schedugr.am/:



Note that only account administrators (the person who first opened the account) can cancel the account. "Collaborators" invited to share the account cannot cancel it.



On the right hand side, you'll find the cancellation section at the bottom. Note that cancelling your account will take effect before your next billing date - if you are in a trial, it will cancel at the end of the trial, or if you have already paid for the current month it will be cancelled at the end of your billing period. You'll receive an email confirming the cancellation from our billing system as well.